To All The Girls I’ve Loved Before

I’m a face-man. Then, its on to appraising her everything else. #whitegirlsaremagic — celebrate their rich diversity right here:

Gilded Siren. Designer stilettos. Elbow bumped; red wine trickles down her naked forearm.

Goofy Girl. Trips over her own feet running up to me. Wants to titter but snorts instead.

The Feline. Always so serious! but make her laugh and she can’t keep her hands to herself.

The Keeper. Her touch is light even when nobody is looking. Don’t spoil her.

Wounded Hollow. What’s so great about darkness anyway? A ballad is all that’s left.

Artsy Chick. Dainty shoulders under an unfashionable t-shirt. Lost and looking.

Earnest Naïf. Watery eyes, pale cheeks. “Men listen because they want to fuck you, dear.”

Dark Lady. Smart and brittle. In passing, our gazes hold longer than is allowed.

Ebullient Flirt. Giggles like an explosion at a chimes factory. A rump made for spanking.

***

John Berryman (born John Allyn Smith, Jr.) is on the outside, looking in:

Filling her compact & delicious body
with chicken páprika, she glanced at me
twice.
Fainting with interest, I hungered back
and only the fact of her husband & four other people
kept me from springing on her

or falling at her little feet and crying
‘You are the hottest one for years of night
Henry’s dazed eyes
have enjoyed, Brilliance.’ I advanced upon
(despairing) my spumoni.—Sir Bones: is stuffed,
de world, wif feeding girls.

—Black hair, complexion Latin, jewelled eyes
downcast . . . The slob beside her feasts . . . What wonders is
she sitting on, over there?
The restaurant buzzes. She might as well be on Mars.
Where did it all go wrong? There ought to be a law against Henry.
—Mr. Bones: there is.

“Dream Song 4” (1959)

***

Czesław Miłosz also learns that some things cannot be possessed:

I looked at that face, dumbfounded. The lights of métro stations flew by; I didn’t notice them. What can be done, if our sight lacks absolute power to devour objects ecstatically, in an instant, leaving nothing more than the void of an ideal form, a sign like a hieroglyph simplified from the drawing of an animal or bird? A slightly snub nose, a high brow with sleekly brushed-back hair, the line of the chin – but why isn’t the power of sight absolute? – and in a whiteness tinged with pink two sculpted holes, containing a dark, lustrous lava. To absorb that face but to have it simultaneously against the background of all spring boughs, walls, waves, in its weeping, its laughter, moving it back fifteen years, or ahead thirty. To have. It is not even a desire. Like a butterfly, a fish, the stem of a plant, only more mysterious. And so it befell me that after so many attempts at naming the world, I am able only to repeat, harping on one string, the highest, the unique avowal beyond which no power can attain: I am, she is. Shout, blow the trumpets, make thousands-strong marches, leap, rend your clothing, repeating only: is!

She got out at Raspail. I was left behind with the immensity of existing things. A sponge, suffering because it cannot saturate itself; a river, suffering because reflections of clouds and trees are not clouds and trees.

“Esse” (1954), transl. Czesław Miłosz and Robert Pinsky

***

But other things can be:

You lead me on with those innocent eyes
You know I love the element of surprise
In the garden I was playing the tart
I kissed your lips and broke your heart
You
You were acting like it was the end of the world

U2, “Until The End of the World” (1992)

wwb1c

73 thoughts on “To All The Girls I’ve Loved Before

  1. I fantasised about an alt-right poetry blog for years. Guess my prayers have been answered.

    Poetry is the art of the specific but every man knows what Philip Larkin means by the “wonderful feel of girls” (Reasons for Attendance), firm and soft, tight yet yielding, I’m thinking waist here.

    Poor Berryman. Of course there’s no way he would get published today, using ebonics and all and writing from the persona of black Henry.

    Mine is half Goofy, half Feline.

  2. I’m a face-man

    Me too. I’ve never, ever gotten all this fuss over women’s bodies. As long as they’re not morbidly obese, face is where it’s at.

  3. PA, I’m curious how you reconcile your Christian faith with your (apparent) history of philandering. I’ve never understood how one can do this.

  4. A worthy assemblage; great stuff by Milosz. I seem to be drawn permanently to an in-between region integrating Gilded Siren and Artsy Chick. This combo has yielded a few Keepers, albeit more on the spoiled side. Slightly OT – thanks to LBF for pointing out John Maus a few months back. Have played him at a couple recent galas. Post-industrial medieval pop. It’s a sound you and the ladies can agree on. I know it’s a minor foul to post vids usually, but this Maus track seems relevant to the post at hand.

  5. Pingback: To All The Girls I’ve Loved Before | Reaction Times

  6. Artsy Chick. Dainty shoulders under an unfashionable t-shirt. Lost and looking.

    The new social media age of liberal politics has ruined this type of girl for me. Artsy types are psycho Obamists to the core, because politics is easy now and consists of re-tweeting crap from Huffington Post or Salon.

    But in prior generations liberal girls were great, back when politics was drudge work and women under 35 were quite disinterested since you had to actually pay attention to real journalism, compare fine policy points and do the work of actually going to the polls to vote.

  7. Artsy Chick. Dainty shoulders under an unfashionable t-shirt. Lost and looking.

    As a matter of fact, one of the hottest girls I ever dated was this wacky Jewish chick. The “lust for life” was very strong with that one. But this was 12+ years ago, I never remember politics coming up but I’m sure she’d be a rabid online SJW/anti-Trumper now since she’s an art teacher at a private school, lived in the liberal “intown” area of Atlanta and also had a townhouse full of multicultural art from around the planet.

    And that’s the thing with Jewish chicks – I’ve dated a few in my life but at some point they settle down and decide to get married to another Jewish guy so it has to end. And that is quite okeee-fine to me, they were all fun experiences while they lasted!!

  8. I’m a face-man

    Well, who isn’t. But you gotta keep an eye on the structure, circumference and type of hips she has to know if she will be the type to swell up exponentially upon settling down/having children or just climbing over 30.

  9. Goofy Girl. Trips over her own feet running up to me. Wants to titter but snorts instead.

    My fiancee is pretty athletic but clumsy in small matters. She breaks about 3 cell phones a year, on average. We’re on the same plan now so I told her that if she breaks one more then we’re going to start buying her the cell phone that is one version out -of-date because I’m tired of paying those $200 replacement deductibles.

  10. “Artsy types are psycho Obamists to the core..”

    You might be surprised. A solid number think “apolitical” is just too political. That said, I haven’t met many Trumpists in the arts on the female side. I don’t discuss modern politics with women. It’s like being served a Blue Moon w/ peach flan. Bullshit becomes bullsugar; though it’s even more useless. Twitter is indeed an enemy of Art, by and large. The effective drive-through of experience.

  11. Samson…

    White boy has been deeply immmersed in radical sexual autonomy and only NOW have a few saw to swimming regenerately.

    Don’t ask why… Tell him to solidify his free style.

  12. I’m a face-man.

    So am I. I don’t recall hearing anyone say the same thing, tbh. It’s usually all about t & a, also legs, hair; I have a good friend who loves their feet. Whatever.

  13. Over time
    You eye’n
    Less dimes
    See a nickel
    You’d like to tickle
    A lonely penny
    Who’s lost some shine
    A white man wants
    What’s on his mind
    A pretty face
    And strong behind
    She’ll back you up
    With loyalty of kind
    It is
    A find
    It is the fine
    Cost of being white man
    Under the impress
    Of thee Divine…

  14. Only a few want to walk the fine line because it takes perpetual skill in action JUST TO maintain. And most dullards want to float even though they know it is impossible.

    The regeneration of white boy and white girl, from without and amongst, is the happy medium.

    It’s a pox on PUA and “game” to have disillusioned so many white boys on the idea that their white females were all or nothings.

  15. — I fantasised about an alt-right poetry blog for years. (Nozdryov)

    We’re here to make poetry great again. Reclaiming it from the Wimpy and the Social Justice ghettos.

    — I’m curious how you reconcile your Christian faith with your (apparent) history of philandering. (Samson J)

    I confess to having a devilishly wandering eye if I’m using the idiom correctly but I’ve been married 12 years and never cheated nor sought to.

  16. Yes, I believe you, but that’s not what I mean. Anyway, I’m not really trying to pry. I just personally find it weird and hard to imagine, this idea of having a lengthy “laundry list” of past loves, and not regretting it on some level.

  17. The descriptions aimed at minimalist form consisting of a description and a summation — each also had to stay within a singe line on my laptop view. Interestingly, several are unintended Haikus.

    I did that after getting bored with drafting long, banal physical descriptions of those girls. What does the reader care how perky her breasts were or the style of her hair as I remember it? Just let his imagination do the work, and if the minimalist guideposts I provided were good, he’ll imagine her accurately.

    Gilded Siren: we’re talking at a formal function, she’s resting her elbow on her hip, wine glass in hand. Someone accidentally bumps into her, causing some of the wine from her glass to splash and flow down her wrist and forearm like hemorrhage. It’d have been cinematography’s great moment had someone been filming.

    Wounded Hollow was self-destructive for reasons of earlier psychological trauma. Such a girl can inspire a sublime ballad like “She Talks To Angels.” Back in the early 1990s you still had those tragic girls. Today chances are she’d have gotten fat early in life and her wounded psyche would not have inspired anyone toward anything.

  18. I just personally find it weird and hard to imagine, this idea of having a lengthy “laundry list” of past loves, and not regretting it on some level. (Samson J.)

    There was a prolific commenter here months ago (I don’t wanna name him since he’s probably not around here any more and might have decided to put that subject behind him) who expressed anger about the opposite — having missed out on sex with lots of potentially willing girls due to his earlier naivete about female nature. Your input may have been worthwhile for him in in those threads.

  19. There was a prolific commenter here months ago (I don’t wanna name him since he’s probably not around here any more and might have decided to put that subject behind him) who expressed anger about the opposite — having missed out on sex with lots of potentially willing girls due to his earlier naivete about female nature.

    Yeah, what a pitiful situation he put himself in… he was mired in debilitating regret yet still too scared to get off his duff to solve the problem.

  20. mired in debilitating regret yet still too scared to get off his duff to solve the problem

    Being raised by a single mom will do that. Something I noticed is that even the best and most red-pilled woman can’t replace a father. If she tries to teach him the right masculine things, he’ll reject them because they came from a woman. This works on a chemical, hormonal level. And that’s an optimal scenario. Most single moms are worse than useless.

  21. “We’re here to make poetry great again. Reclaiming it from the Wimpy and the Social Justice ghettos.” (PA)

    A yuge part of my life mission. Right now it’s like seeing the proverbial Ming vase being used as a chamberpot. Both spiritual and technical mis-use.

  22. “We’re here to make poetry great again.”

    A modern poet of ‘surrealist’ persuasion had this to say of the common abandonment of devices such as metre/rhyme/form:

    “…language has never returned to the old closed off roads, to recto-linear standstill not unequal to a maze of shopping catalogues…”

    Basically a writing off of melody as a standstill. Yet one must return to these tools, for ‘beneath’ them is where one strikes imaginal gold. A palatial, or crystal vision that immediately supplants the heinously absurd. Good luck, Nozdryov, and anyone else taking on serious creative pursuits.

  23. “Cam: Yeah, what a pitiful situation he put himself in… he was mired in debilitating regret yet still too scared to get off his duff to solve the problem.

    PA | December 2, 2016 at 8:37 am
    mired in debilitating regret yet still too scared to get off his duff to solve the problem

    Being raised by a single mom will do that. “

    It’s my recollection that the commenter you’re referring to was orphaned and not merely raised by a single mother (though i see how you’re point could still stand, etc.).

    I though he, the person in question, was an exceptional commenter; IMO, he agreed with the thrust of majority opinion here, then sometimes augmented it —– yet his rare dissents were qualified and precise.

    IOW: I agreed with him, so i’m trying to find ways to burnish his mark here in some kind of pseudo-objectively merit-filled way, right?

    I also slightly envied his clarity; some of his hastily scribed remarks (going by how quick his specific responses were to earlier comments) read more like polished and edited prose; or at least a lot less grammatically cluttered than do some of my comments that exemplify ‘immediacy.’ lol..

  24. orphaned and not merely raised by a single mother

    I don’t remember that but if that’s the case, then there is no disdain for a widow with a son, just an acknowledgment of any woman’s limitation. I liked him as a commenter. Very smart guy and one who didnt hold back when he believed something strongly.

  25. IOW: I agreed with him, so i’m trying to find ways to burnish his mark here in some kind of pseudo-objectively merit-filled way, right?

    Are you suggesting pity for him? Hell nah.

    This guy would mention being angry at spending his whole adolescence having to look at hotly-dressed women who wouldn’t screw him, yet when someone like me would tell him to man up, leave the house and make something happen for himself he would say that his “value system” wouldn’t allow it… after also just saying that the current sexual market and traditional morality are both useless and downright oppressive to him.

    Someone like that needs a kick in the a**s and I’m gonna keep on criticizing him until I die or PA bans me.

  26. Someone like that needs a kick in the a**s and I’m gonna keep on criticizing him until I die or PA bans me.

    LOL, ill ban you right after I ban elk, which is not any time soon.

  27. Pretty and thin is what I first look for.

    Years ago, my father told me to marry a beautiful girl, because no matter how much she upsets you, you can just look at her and it won’t be as bad.

  28. “Are you suggesting pity for him? Hell nah.”

    No, I was sort of laughing at myself: coming up with supposedly ‘objective’ praise for him when I most likely have favorable memories of him because he agreed with some of my comments and because I felt he was better at spontaneous off-the-cuff polish in his commentary than I was. I highly respect polished commentary sans any timely editorial refinement; i.e., that’s something people from the world of daily newspapers respect, a la Murray Kempton and Mike Royko.

  29. No, I was sort of laughing at myself: coming up with supposedly ‘objective’ praise for him when I most likely have favorable memories of him because he agreed with some of my comments and because I felt he was better at spontaneous off-the-cuff polish in his commentary than I was.

    He struck me as someone who likely kept a diary of all of his inner travails.

  30. Until a ruthlessly, vocal contingent of real white Alphas rebukes the dark degenerate triad of abortion-homosexuality-miscegenation in both word and deed, the Final Liberation of the white race is inevitable.

  31. Virtual reality is the power to create ubiquitous archetypes to the point of squeezing out all possibility of singularity. Consumption of Mess Madia ensures that with every individual “we” cross, “we” are struck by the archetype and get no whiff of originality.

  32. Such as it is… PA presents a finite list of white female archetypes which conclusively encapsulate with profound truth 99.99% of white boy’s “experience” with white girl. In other words, every white male here can say, “Oh, I had her,” with no one claiming to have had a white girl who didn’t fit one of the archetypes. Yet, this is clearly not the whole of the story.

    White boy desires Singularity, not archetype.

  33. It is but a creature
    Instilling curiosity
    Turned animosity
    In demonically-dented feature
    A future
    Of sutures
    Torn flesh to be despised
    Even Hillary’s has eyes
    No more disguise
    Under the guise
    Of masks revised…
    It’s boy meets girl
    White version redux
    In flex and flux
    And high IQ designed…

  34. An amusing sidenote: the Jan. 14, 2016 post “Office Manager’s Sign” in which I adapted an anti-communist classic “Greengrocer’s Sign” to modern dieversity is getting a daily trickle of steady hits from general “office manager” related web searches.

    Would be funny to watch someone see the diverse photo and start reading and thinking “whaaaa…?”

  35. “PA presents a finite list of white female archetypes”

    I also presented a list of five male archetypes on Apr. 9, 2016.

  36. “…five male archetypes…”

    PA, I really enjoyed your “Rock Stars: the Socio-Sexual Scale.” Just saw it recently. As a higher Sigma, I find myself barbarously amused by K Cobain being confined to Omega waters. He might have been the true germination of the movement toward no-bullshit self annihilation among his snow-colored disciples.

  37. @EPG, et.al,

    I find myself profoundly amused at PA’s heroic romanticization of El Cobaino —- in the lighthearted charmingly amusing vein; I have some insight into his off-stage disposition and demeanor, and said perspective only deepens the whimsical irony of his intrigue…… actually, in our blog host’s case specifically, that lo-fi rock star pedestalizing i actually find encouraging, as so often IMO i think our host tends to get a bit too severe in adjustment of even casual and unguarded charms and affections —– but then that could just be misreading the seeming over-earnestness and severity of the eastern-block muse, no? lolz,.

  38. I have some insight into his off-stage disposition and demeanor, and said perspective only deepens the whimsical irony of his intrigue……

    Don’t hold out on us, lets hear it.

    He had to be absolutely batty and insufferable off-stage.

  39. Keith Richards’ words on Cobain’s nihilistic cowardice: “Maybe he’s better off; he’d probably make a lousy plumber anyway.”

  40. Must-read article on Martin Sellner, the “hipster face” of Austria’s alt-right Identity movement, which proudly describes itself as such (the French equivalent is called the “Bloc Identitaire”)

    http://www.cnn.com/2016/12/02/europe/austria-alt-right-identity-movement-martin-sellner/

    “We see ourselves as patriots, not neo-Nazis,” he says. “We don’t hate immigrants. But we also don’t want to see the country change and end up minorities in our countries. We wanted to express this opinion without anti-Semitism, without the racism of the old right.”

  41. “We wanted to express this opinion without anti-Semitism, without the racism of the old right.”

    I wish any identitarian movement well, these guys too because it takes balls, but since I’m already pimping my classics I’ll quote from “What Have We Learned” (Dec 18, 2015):

    3. Don’t Concede the Moral High Ground.

    “I’m not a racist, but…”

    When confronting an armed home invader, do you say “I’m not a bad host, but…”? Ok, I can see that being a fittingly wry thing to say before you dispatch him with a single round from your .38 Smith & Wesson. But people who defend their communities from Anti-Whites with the words “I’m not a racist but…” are essentially saying that they no moral authority because their very self-defense is immoral.

    Ceding your moral authority often takes the form of appealing to the enemy’s values. Here is a hypothetical example:

    – Timid Conservative: “We shouldn’t be letting Muslims into Europe because they oppress women.”
    – Leftist Snake: “The Neonazis also want women kept under Kinder, Kirche, Kuche.”
    – Timid Conservative: “But… but…”

    This exchange would have gone better if it had begun on a forthright note, with clarity and conviction. Like this:

    – Nationalist: “We shouldn’t let Muslims into Europe because as racial and cultural adversaries, their descendants would pose a mortal danger to our posterity.”
    – Leftist Snake: “Racist! Xenophobe!”
    – Nationalist: “Enough of that. Go slither away.”

  42. The alt-riters ARE COY in their hatred for their father(s), i.e., their anti-RACISM. And so they remain steadfast to the stunted stupidity that is THEIR RACE inseparable from the black man. It is the supreme submission of seismic self-annihilation.

  43. But “we” are racist… Real ones… But more particularly, genuine white Supremacists… Neither Nazis nor Neos or the cross dressers in betweens. Alt-riters “we” are not…. Alt-writers narrate an autonomous plot. Race-realism does not equal “all we got.” It’s merely a “frame” to see the scooe from the spot.

  44. To hate Jew qua Jew, one MUST MAKE the case for Jewish anti-(white) Supremacy.

    So quite NATURALLY, one asks an Jew, Orthodox or secular, if he hates the white Supremacist?

    Case closed.

    This is a “first frame” of the nascent wS.

  45. The savvy secularists surmise a genetic endowment equivalent to a will to (p)erfection which in “game” concept is algorithmically defined by “all the right moves.” Ergo, the most intelligent should make all the right moves. Yet, high IQ in “white” male equals desire for self-annihilation and the protected right thereof.

    In sum, high IQ “white” males make all the right moves towards self-annihilation.

    This is white pill.

  46. “We wanted to express this opinion without anti-Semitism, without the racism of the old right.”

    Yes, but Austria is still less than 5% non-European so their path may be a little different than that of the USA.

    But I agree that “I’m not a racist, but….” is a complete non-starter in that it’s not how the alt-right should represent itself and it’s also just not a very effective rhetorical tactic.

  47. I drank Absinthe and posted in PA’s comments section early winter 2016.

    This is green pill.

    T-daddy, some ‘high IQ “whites”‘ are on the same page, trust me. Not all of them are trying to run the mass media. My grandfather tested off the charts, and he’s always been too racist for the Klan. Have a good wknd, men.

  48. “Basically a writing off of melody as a standstill. Yet one must return to these tools, for ‘beneath’ them is where one strikes imaginal gold. A palatial, or crystal vision that immediately supplants the heinously absurd. Good luck, Nozdryov, and anyone else taking on serious creative pursuits.” (EPG)

    Thanks.

    I tend to agree with Milosz that received forms “encase language in ice” Quoting from memory, don’t have the book at hand. A lot of poetry published by the bigger conservative journals suffers from this in my opinion. Looking at you, The New Criterion.

    Some of the most “conservative” (reality-friendly) poets of recent times, Milosz, Eliot, Les Murray, hardly ever write in received forms but they have huge melody. Part of the goal for me is to find the idiom to cut through the modern forest of lies, using all the tools of our ancestors. A palatial or crystal vision. Well said.

  49. Nickcrit…

    Not all high IQ white men are deracinated self-annihilators. There are exceptions to the rule however visibly hidden they are from the dull mass.

  50. Thor: “The alt-riters ARE COY in their hatred for their father(s), i.e., their anti-RACISM. And so they remain steadfast to the stunted stupidity that is THEIR RACE inseparable from the black man. It is the supreme submission of seismic self-annihilation.”

    Were you implying that the above quote of yours applies to Sellner? If so, why? Why does a civic consciousness that is mindful for and accepting of a racial and/or ethnic other ‘self-annihilating’ and in and of itself seen as contrary to an ode of ‘objective supremacism? You’re vague in your sociological attributions; (i.e., how are they ‘coy’ in manifesting hatred for their father?).But the bigger conceit in your theories is you never explain the logic thus reason for threir etymology; you just repeatedly declare them and then argue, relentlessly, for their posterity!

    I’m starting to get the sense that the meta illogic to some of your and other modern-rightist complaint here and at similar blogs is an over-obsession with biological form as being the PRIME vessel. of political theory and entity……In an odd and ironic way, the problem with over-racialistic alt-righters is similar to that of the tortured mulatto commenter ‘Alces’ back at 28Sherman; you both fasten your theories atop a fleeting biological entities whose very distinctiveness is the result of human biological diversity.

  51. an over-obsession with biological form as being the PRIME vessel.

    The above could be student’s question, a drowning man’s cry, or a merchant’s hiss.

  52. ….yeah, or a writing instructor’s bad dream, upon being faced with the term “over-obsession,” no?

    O.T.@PA,

    Do you have an opinion about the town of Frederick, Maryland? Family friends from Chicago area are planning their summer vacation and want a rural, nature-y mid-Atlantic vibe, yet within easy striking distance of “Mordor.” They have a kid enrolled in College Park and want to visit since she’s staying put and working there next summer…

    Any opinions with that vantage point in mind?

  53. you both fasten your theories atop a fleeting biological entities whose very distinctiveness is the result of human biological diversity

    The distinctiveness does come about as the result of diversity, that is true.

    If i am being accused of fitting racialist philosophy onto “what seems right” — guilty as charged!

  54. Nikcrit…

    Remaining laughably loyal to the liberated concept of “racism” is not alt-right. It is alt-RITE.

    Furthermore, an “over-obsession” of race implies an obsession of white fathers to begin with. Yet, there is no real obsession over the white fathers in MRKA or around the globe. “Racism,” the liberated concept, is the obsession with keeping white man and the black race inscrutability coterminous.

  55. “Racism,” the liberated concept, is the obsession with keeping white man and the black race inscrutability coterminous.

    That’s a fascinating concept you’ve introduced.

    Only you could have turned that phrase in exactly that fashion, T-diddy.

  56. Nikcrit…

    YOUR Race is YOUR father.

    This is not a tricky understanding in need of questionable vessels or a “just is” theory of human biodiversity.

    “Fleeting” best be conceptualized as degenerating.

    And if your “vessel” goes there shall be no magic carpet ride.

  57. And what is “objective supremacism” in your mind, Nikcrit? I’ve never used that term personally although it should translate to an immersion into (p)erfection and subsequently render the liberated concept of “racism” nonsensical.

    My sense is that you CANNOT CONCEIVE “things” in the above manner…

    Per radical autonomy?

  58. Do you have an opinion about the town of Frederick, Maryland?

    I’m only superficially familiar with Frederick proper. For worthwhile sightseeing you can drive 20 minutes west to Harper’s Ferry, WV. You’re in the Appalachian Mountains at that point and the views in the historic old town are stunning where the Potomac and Shenandoah rivers meet. You can take a nice walk along the train bridge and then down between the river and the old C&O Canal, which was being built to connect the Chesapeake and the Ohio rivers in the early 19th c. until railroad made it impractical to continue building. If African-American history is of interest, Harper’s Ferry was the site of John Brown’s raid and there is a small historic black college – Storer College – in the old town.

  59. So tired of these women wanting sex…!

    Had a redhead FWB, who describes herself to me as a “submissive feminist,” tell me that I can “do anything to her. And I mean anything.”

    I’m doing my best, but fuck, it gets old.

  60. “Submissive feminist” just memes “I’d let a colored poacher puts his paws all over my p{*}y.”

  61. “Submissive feminist” just memes “I’d let a colored poacher puts his paws all over my p{*}y.”

    lolzlzlolz touché!

    In light of pizzagate et al. I’m profoundly disturbed by any woman who would say that sort of thing.

    “Yes, but Austria is still less than 5% non-European so their path may be a little different than that of the USA.”

    Though I often don’t manage to sit through these Korean programs (much as I do enjoy the occasional bath of ‘reality tv’ silliness with the songstresses of K-pop) I just discovered this travelogue with K-pop supergroup GFriend and it makes, at least in outline, a cultural artifact of some interest beyond that for the humble music lover:

    For me there’s an emotional response of amusement, admiration, and trepidation in the very circumscribed itinerary of this little trip: land in Vienna, skedaddle to Slovenia and Hungary. It is of course picturesque and delightfully charming and, after Vienna, I see no evidence thus far of darkies; but it so precisely coincides with the “what ‘going to Europe’ will mean in 2030” meme it gave me a slight chill. Though of course for their sakes I’m very pleased that they got to avoid the Musloid hordes and see some real Europe! Trustfully, there will be more “real Europe” to see soon– and no more open coffers by our daughters’ coffins.

Leave a Reply

